AdoptMatch-Approved Adoption Attorneys - AdoptMatch

AdoptMatch-Approved Adoption Attorneys

Alabama

AshLeigh Meyer Dunham

Magic City Law

1927 1st Avenue N, Suite 601

Birmingham, AL 35203

Tel: (205) 582-2832

Fax: (205) 730-7181

Email: info@magiccityfamilylaw.com

............................

Arizona

Kristy Blackwell

Stuart & Blackwell

1490 S. Price Road, Suite 318

Chandler, AZ 85286

Tel: (480) 420-2900

Fax: (480) 420-2911

Email: kbb@stuartandblackwell.com

............................

Heather Strickland

MyersStrickland PLLC

3180 East Grant Road

Tucson, AZ 85716

Tel: (520) 327-6041

Email: heather@myersstrickland.com

............................

California

Doug Donnelly

Law Offices of Douglas R. Donnelly

1332 Santa Barbara Street, Suite 201

Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Tel: (805) 962-0988

Fax: (805) 966-2993

Email: doug@adoptionlawfirm.com

............................

Ted and Sheryl Youmans

Family Building

505 South Villa Real Drive, Suite 100

Anaheim, CA 92807

Tel: (714) 408-2900

Fax: (714) 221-0999

Email: familybuilding100@gmail.com

............................

Jeff and Timothy Blied

Schmiesing, Blied, Stoddardt & Mackey

400 North Tustin Ave, Suite 290

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Tel: (800) 678-6811

Fax: (714) 263-0827

Email: jblied@sbsmlaw.com; tblied@sbsmlaw.com

............................

Meg Smith

Meg E. Smith Law

31878 Del Obispo Street, Suite 118-515

San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Tel: (949) 388-8371

Fax: (877) 556-6515

Email: meg@megsmith.com

............................

Katyadela Calderon

Law Offices of Katyadela Calderon

1551 Colorado Blvd, Suite 202

Los Angeles, CA 90041-1496

Tel: (323) 344-1460

Fax: (323) 344-1461

Email: Kcalderonlaw@hotmail.com

............................

David H. Baum

The Law Offices of David H. Baum

16255 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 840

Encino, CA 91436

Tel: 1 (800) 795-2367

Email: adoptlaw@ix.netcom.com

............................

Susan Romer

Adams, Romer, Stoeckenius & Wotherspoon LLP

201 First Street, Suite 200

Petaluma, CA 94952

Tel: (415) 643-4523

Toll Free: (800) 823-6788

Fax: (707) 981-4226

Email: romerjsusan@gmail.com

............................

Bonnie Hiler

Bonnie J. Hiler, Esq.

20594 Deodar Drive

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Tel: (714) 970-5833

Fax: (714) 970-5843

Email: bonniehiler@sbcglobal.net

............................

David Radis

Law Offices of David Radis

1801 Century Park E

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Tel: (310) 552-0536

Toll Free: (800) 813-9345

Fax: (310) 552-0713

Email: radis@radis-adopt.com

............................

Colorado

Virginia Frank

Virginia L. Frank Law

35715 US Hwy 40, Suite 105D

Evergreen, CO 80439

Tel: (303) 756-4673

Toll Free: (888) 336-0253

Email: agimpel@virginialfrank.com

............................

Georgia

Irene Steffas

Steffas & Associates, P.C.

4343 Shallowford Rd, Building H-1

Marietta, GA 30062

Tel: (770) 642-6075

Fax: (770) 642-9162

Email: ISteffas@SteffasLaw.com

............................

Sheriann Hicks

The Hicks Law Group

368 South Perry Street

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Tel: (678) 894-9097

Toll Free: (888) 578-2696

Fax: (678) 985-2347

Email: shicks@shickslaw.com

............................

Michael Jennings

Samples, Jennings, Clem & Fields, PLLC

130 Jordan Drive

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Tel: (423) 892-2006

Fax: (423) 892-1919

Email: mjennings@sampleslaw.com

............................

Idaho

Mark Iverson

Mark Iverson, PS

2448 Merritt Creek Loop

Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Tel: (208) 930-0369

Email: mark@adoptionlegalservices.org

............................

Anne Dwelle

Wakefield & Dwelle, PLLC

609 S Washington St, Suite 206

Moscow, ID 83843

Tel: (208) 882-5939

Fax: (208) 882-9072

Email: anne@moscow.com

............................

Indiana

Steve Kirsh

Kirsh & Kirsh Adoptions

2930 E 96th Street

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Tel: (800) 333-5736

Fax: (317) 575-5631

Email: steve@kirsh.com

............................

Rebecca Bruce

Adoption Connections

108 N. Liberty St, Suite B

Muncie, IN 47305

Tel: (765) 288-3111

Toll Free: (877) 894-0993

Email: info@adoption-connections.com

............................

Keith Wallace

Keith Wallace Law

1 SE 9th Street

Evansville, IN 47708

Tel: (812) 483-9072

Email: kmw@keithwallacelaw.com

............................

Nathan Leach

Herrin & Leach, LLC

3815 River Crossing, Suite 100

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Tel: (317) 566-2174

Fax: (317) 841-1657

Email: nate@indianaadoptionlawyer.com

............................

Kansas

Kevin W. Kenney

Kevin W. Kenney, P.A.

7301 Mission Road, Suite 243

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Tel: (913) 671-8008

Fax: (913) 671-7740

Email: kwklawfirm@aol.com

............................

Kentucky

Keith Wallace

Keith Wallace Law

1 SE 9th Street

Evansville, IN 47708

Tel: (812) 483-9072

Email: kmw@keithwallacelaw.com

............................

Maryland

Jennifer Fairfax

Family Formation Law Offices

827 Woodside Parkway

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Tel: (301) 221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................

Michigan

Teri B. Rosenzweig

4301 Orchard Lake Road

Suite 180/150

West Bloomfield, MI 48323

Tel: (248) 514-8129

Fax: (248) 671-0450

Email: teri@linknerlaw.com

............................

Dion Roddy

The Law Office of Dion Roddy

930 Mason Street, Suite 201

Dearborn, MI 48124

Tel: (313) 278-8779

Fax: (313) 278-1970

Email: dion@michigan-adoptions.com

............................

Missouri

Rachel White

Law Office of Rachel J. White

PO Box 358

Rolla, MO 65402

Toll Free: (573) 426-3346

Email: rachel@rachelwhitelaw.com

............................

Kevin W. Kenney

Kevin W. Kenney, P.A.

7301 Mission Road, Suite 243

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Tel: (913) 671-8008

Fax: (913) 671-7740

Email: kwklawfirm@aol.com

............................

Nebraska

Lucrece Bundy

920 S. 107th Ave, Suite 200

Omaha, NE 68114

Tel: (402) 235-1112

Email: Lbundy@Lbundylaw.com

............................

New Jersey

Robin Fleischner

Adopt Surrogate Law

374 Milburn Avenue, Suite 303E

Milburn, NJ 07091

Tel: (212) 362-6945

Toll Free: (573) 426-3346

Website: http://adoptsurrogatelaw.com/

Email: robin@adoptsurrogatelaw.com

............................

Denise Seidelman and Nina Rumbold

Rumbold & Seidelman, LLP

116 Kraft Avenue, Suite 3

Bronxville, NY 10708

Tel: (914) 779-1050

Fax: (914) 931-1786

Email: info@adoptionlawny.com

............................

Laurie B. Goldheim

Law Office of Laurie B. Goldheim

20 Old Nyack Turnpike, Suite 300

Nanuet, NY 10954

Tel: (845) 624-2727

Toll Free: 1 (800) 221-6489 (for Expectant Parents)

Fax: (845) 624-8400

Email: lgoldheim@adoptionrights.com

............................

New York

Denise Seidelman and Nina Rumbold

Rumbold & Seidelman, LLP

116 Kraft Avenue, Suite 3

Bronxville, NY 10708

Tel: (914) 779-1050

Fax: (914) 931-1786

Email: info@adoptionlawny.com

............................

Faith Getz Rousso, Esq.

Law Office of Faith Getz Rousso, P.C.

591 Stewart Avenue, Suite 410

Garden City, NY 11530

Tel: (516) 500-9292

Fax: (516) 299-9314

Email: faith@radopt.com

............................

Jeanine Castagna

1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325

Garden City, NY 11530

Tel: (516) 495-7906

Toll Free: (800) 379-0650

Fax: (516) 908-7773

Email: jeanine@jcadoptionlaw.com

............................

Laurie B. Goldheim

Law Office of Laurie B. Goldheim

20 Old Nyack Turnpike, Suite 300

Nanuet, New York 10954

Tel: (845) 624-2727

Toll Free: 1 (800) 221-6489 (for Expectant Parents)

Fax: (845) 624-8400

Email: lgoldheim@adoptionrights.com

............................

Gregory A. Franklin

Ashcraft Franklin & Young, LLP

150 Allens Creek Road

Rochester, NY 14618

Tel: (585) 442-0540

Email: gfranklin@afylaw.com

............................

Michael Goldstein

Michael S. Goldstein, Esq., LCSW

62 Bowman Avenue

Rye Brook, New York 10573

Tel: (914) 939-1111

Email: info@adoptgold.com

............................

Steven Sarisohn

Sarisohn Law

350 Veterans Memorial Hwy

Commack, NY 11725

Tel: (631) 543-7667

Fax: (631) 543-7901

Email: ssarisohn@sarisohnlaw.com

............................

Brendan O'Shea

Gleason, Dunn, Walsh & O’Shea

40 Beaver Street

Albany, NY 12207

Tel: (518) 432-7511

Fax: (518) 432-5221

Email: boshea@gdwo.net

............................

Rebecca Mendel

Rosin Steinhagen Mendel

801 Second Avenue, 10th Floor

New York, NY 10017

Tel: (212) 972-5430

Fax: (212) 972-5835

Email: rmendel@lawrsm.com

............................

Suzanne Nichols

Rosenstock, Lowe & Nichols

Tel: (914) 697-4870

Fax: (866) 876-4051

Email: info@rlnlaw.com

............................

Nevada

Ishi Kunin

Kunin Law Group

3551 E. Bonanza Road, #110

Las Vegas, NV 89110

Tel: (702) 438-8060

Fax: (702) 438-8077

Email: ishi@kuninlawgroup.com

............................

North Carolina

Kelly Dempsey

Dempsey Law, PLLC

926 W. Hill Street

Charlotte, NC 28208

Tel: (704) 251-2500

Email: kelly@kdempseylaw.com

............................

Christopher Craig

Craig Associates, PC

149 S. Lexington Avenue

Asheville, NC 28801

Tel: (828) 258-2888

Fax: (855) 876-1580

Email: chris@chriscraiglaw.com

............................

North Carolina

Kelly Dempsey

Dempsey Law, PLLC

926 W. Hill Street

Charlotte, NC 28208

Tel: (704) 251-2500

Email: kelly@kdempseylaw.com

............................

Christopher Craig

Craig Associates, PC

149 S. Lexington Avenue

Asheville, NC 28801

Tel: (828) 258-2888

Fax: (855) 876-1580

Email: chris@chriscraiglaw.com

............................

Ohio

Mary Catherine Barrett

Ohio Adoption Law

700 W. St. Clair Ave, Suite 200

Cleveland, OH 44113

Tel: (440) 356-4604

Toll Free: (888) 34-ADOPT

Email: barrett@ohioadoptionlaw.com

............................

Lori Nehrer

Nehrer & Kassinger LLC

650 Graham Road, Suite 106

Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221

Tel: (330) 928-3373

Fax: (330) 929-3541

Email: lori@akronadoption.com

............................

Oklahoma

Denielle Chaney

Chaney Law Firm

P.O. Box 30813

Edmond, OK 73003

Tel: (405) 595-1751

Email: denielle@chaneylawok.com

............................

Virgina Frank

Virginia L. Frank Law

35715 US HWY 40, Suite 105D

Evergreen, CO 80439

Tel: (405) 880-5700

Toll Free: (888) 336-0253

Email: ginny@virginialfrank.com

............................

Melisa Van Meter

Van Meter Law Office

510 S. Webster Ave, Suite B

Norman, OK 73069

Tel: (405) 310-0452

Fax: (405) 329-2652

Email: vanmeterlaw@gmail.com

............................

Oregon

Erin Robinson

Law Office of Erin Robinson

5200 Meadows Road, Suite 150

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Tel: (503) 451-3321

Email: alex@attorneyerinrobinson.com

............................

Pennsylvania

Liz Vaysman / Barbara Casey

A Baby Step Adoption

527 Elm Street

Reading, PA 19601

Tel: (610) 376-9742

Email: lizv@ababystepadoption.com

............................

Susan Potts

Rovito Law LLC

18 South New Street

West Chester, PA 19382

Tel: (610) 344-9150

Email: spotts@chescofamilylaw.com

............................

Denise Bierly

Bierly & Rabuck

486 Nimitz Avenue

State College, PA 16801

Tel: (814) 237-7900

Fax: (814) 237-7903

Email: info@bierlyandrabuck.com

............................

South Carolina

Jacqueline Anthony

Anthony & Moore

222 W. Coleman Boulevard, Suite 121

Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Tel: (843) 284-9500

Email: janthony@anthonyandmoore.com

............................

Steve Yacobi

Yacobi Law Firm

408 N. Church Street

Greenville, SC 29601

Tel: (864) 242-3271

Email: info@yacobilawfirm.com

............................

Tennessee

Dawn Coppock / Angi Cameron

P.O. Box 388

Strawberry Plains, TN 37871

Tel: (865) 933-8173

Fax: (865) 933-3272

Email: angi@dawncoppock.com

............................

Michael Jennings

Samples, Jennings, Clem & Fields, PLLC

130 Jordan Drive

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Tel: (423) 892-2006

Fax: (423) 892-1919

Email: mjennings@sampleslaw.com

............................

Lisa Collins

P.O. Box 90744

Nashville, Tennessee 37209

Tel: (615) 269-5540

Fax: (615) 269-5151

Email: lcollins@tnadoption.com

............................

Texas

Eric Freeby

Brown Pruitt

201 Main Street, Suite 801

Fort Worth, TX 76102

Tel: (817) 338-4888

Toll Free: 1 (866) 433-6952

Fax: (817) 338-0700

Email: efreeby@brownpruitt.com

............................

Utah

Lance D. Rich

Kirton McConkie

50 East South Temple, Suite 400

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Tel: (801) 328-3600

Toll Free: (800) 880-6550

Fax: (801) 321-4893

Email: lrich@kmclaw.com

............................

Derek J. Williams

SCM Law

10 Exchange Place, 11th Floor

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Tel: (801) 322-9331

Fax: (801) 363-0400

Email: djw@scm.law.com

............................

Virginia

Barbara Jones

7016 Balmoral Forest Road

Clifton, VA 20124-1538

Tel: +1 (703) 222-1101

Email: barbara_jones@cox.net

............................

Colleen Quinn

Locke & Quinn

4928 W Broad Street

Richmond, VA 23230

Tel: (804) 285-6253

Email: info@lockequinn.com

............................

Joan Champagne

Shupert Chaing

1333 Laskin Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Tel: (757) 390-3331

Fax: (757) 390-3333

Email: jwc@shupertchaing.com

............................

Jenn Shupert

Shupert Chaing

1333 Laskin Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Tel: (757) 390-3331

Fax: (757) 390-3333

Email: jbs@shupertchaing.com

............................

Jennifer Fairfax

Family Formation Law Offices

Tel: (301) 221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................

Washington

Mark M. Demaray

Law Office of Mark M. Demaray

145 Third Avenue South, Suite 201

Edmonds, WA 98020

Tel: (425) 771-6453

Fax: (425) 412-3873

Email: info@washingtonadoptionattorney.com

............................

Mark Iverson

Mark Iverson, PS

921 West Broadway, Suite 305

Spokane, WA 99201

Tel: (509) 359-1099

Toll Free: 1 (800) 338-8273

Email: mark@adoptionlegalservices.org

............................

Erin Robinson

Law Office of Erin Robinson

5200 Meadows Road, Suite 150

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Tel: (503) 451-3321

Email: alex@attorneyerinrobinson.com

............................

Washington D.C.

Jennifer Fairfax

Family Formation Law Offices

** Also licensed in Virginia and Maryland

Tel: (301) 221-9651

Email: jfairfax@jenniferfairfax.com

............................

Wyoming

Lance D. Rich

Kirton McConkie

50 East South Temple, Suite 400

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Tel: (801) 328-3600

Toll Free: (800) 880-6550

Fax: (801) 321-4893

Email: lrich@kmclaw.com

............................
×
×